Programs Schedule

Upcoming Events

  • A determinar
    SSF Help
    A determinar
    SSF Help, 300 East 1st Avenue, Hialeah, FL, USA
    Share
  • A determinar
    SSF Help
    A determinar
    SSF Help, 300 East 1st Avenue, Hialeah, FL, USA
    Share
  • Feb 21, 2020, 6:00 PM – Mar 27, 2020, 9:00 PM
    SSF Help, 300 East 1st Avenue, Hialeah, FL, USA
    Schedule Every Friday 6PM-9PM February 21th 28th March 6th 13th 20th 27th
    Share
  • Wed, Feb 05
    SSF Help
    Feb 05, 2020, 7:00 PM
    SSF Help, 300 East 1st Avenue, Hialeah, FL, USA
    January 31st Friday February 1st Saturday 7th Friday 8th Saturday
    Share
  • Sat, Feb 01
    Solidaridad Sin Fronteras
    Feb 01, 2020, 11:30 AM – 2:00 PM
    Solidaridad Sin Fronteras, 300 E 1st Ave #101, Hialeah, FL 33010, EE. UU.
    Un seminario totalmente gratuito dedicado a profesionales en el area de la salud graduados en países extranjeros. A totally free seminar dedicated to professionals in the area of ​​health graduates in foreign countries.
    Share
  • Thu, Jan 23
    SSF Help
    Jan 23, 2020, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    SSF Help, 300 East 1st Avenue, Hialeah, FL, USA
    January 23rd Thursday
    Share
  • Fri, Jan 17
    SSF Help
    Jan 17, 2020, 6:00 PM
    SSF Help, 300 East 1st Avenue, Hialeah, FL, USA
    Share
  • Jan 11, 2020, 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    SSF Help, 300 East 1st Avenue, Hialeah, FL, USA
    November 11 Saturday 9 am - 2 pm
    Share
  • Dec 27, 2019, 6:00 PM – Jan 04, 2020, 9:00 PM
    SSF Help, 300 East 1st Avenue, Hialeah, FL, USA
    December - January 27 Friday 6pm-9pm 28 Saturday 9am-2pm 3 Friday 6pm-9pm 4 Saturday 9am-2pm
    Share
  • Sat, Dec 21
    SSF Help
    Dec 21, 2019, 9:00 AM – 2:00 PM
    SSF Help, 300 East 1st Avenue, Hialeah, FL, USA
    December 21 Saturday
    Share
  • Tue, Dec 10
    SSF Help
    Dec 10, 2019, 4:00 PM – Dec 19, 2019, 9:00 PM
    SSF Help, 300 East 1st Avenue, Hialeah, FL, USA
    Diciembre 10 a Diciembre 19
    Share
  • Dec 09, 2019, 9:00 AM – Dec 12, 2019, 2:00 PM
    SSF Help, 300 East 1st Avenue, Hialeah, FL, USA
    December 9 Monday 10 am-2 pm 10 Tuesday 10 am-2 pm 11 Wednesday 10 am-2 pm 12 Thursday 10 am-2 pm
    Share
  • Sat, Dec 07
    SSF Help
    Dec 07, 2019, 9:00 AM
    SSF Help, 300 East 1st Avenue, Hialeah, FL, USA
    Share
  • Wed, Dec 04
    SSF Help
    Dec 04, 2019, 7:00 PM
    SSF Help, 300 East 1st Avenue, Hialeah, FL, USA
    December 20 Friday 5 pm
    Share
  • Wed, Dec 04
    SSF Help
    Dec 04, 2019, 9:00 AM
    SSF Help, 300 East 1st Avenue, Hialeah, FL, USA
    Wednesday
    Share
  • Mon, Dec 02
    SSF Help
    Dec 02, 2019, 10:00 AM – Dec 04, 2019, 2:00 PM
    SSF Help, 300 East 1st Avenue, Hialeah, FL, USA
    December 2 Monday 10 am - 2 pm 3 Tuesday 10 am - 2 pm 4 Wednesday 10 am - 2 pm
    Share
  • Nov 30, 2019, 9:00 AM – Dec 07, 2019, 3:00 PM
    SSF Help, 300 East 1st Avenue, Hialeah, FL, USA
    (Advance dental assistant) 1 Class • Saturday 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM
    Share
  • Fri, Nov 29
    SSF Help
    Nov 29, 2019, 6:00 PM – Dec 07, 2019, 9:00 PM
    SSF Help, 300 East 1st Avenue, Hialeah, FL, USA
    November- December 29 Friday 6 pm - 9 pm 30 Saturday 9 am - 2 pm 6 Friday 6 pm - 9 pm 7 Saturday 9 am - 2 pm 13 Friday 6 pm - 9 pm 14 Saturday 9 am - 2 pm 20 Friday 6 pm - 9 pm 21 Saturday 9 am - 2 pm
    Share