Programs Schedule

Upcoming Events
Coding & Billing Training February 21th
Fri, Feb 21
SSF Help
Feb 21, 6:00 PM – Mar 27, 9:00 PM
SSF Help, 300 East 1st Avenue, Hialeah, FL, USA
Schedule Every Friday 6PM-9PM February 21th 28th March 6th 13th 20th 27th
Share
Dental Assistant Training
A determinar
SSF Help
A determinar
SSF Help, 300 East 1st Avenue, Hialeah, FL, USA
Share
EKG Training
A determinar
SSF Help
A determinar
SSF Help, 300 East 1st Avenue, Hialeah, FL, USA
Share
Medical Assistant Training
Wed, Feb 05
SSF Help
Feb 05, 7:00 PM
SSF Help, 300 East 1st Avenue, Hialeah, FL, USA
January 31st Friday February 1st Saturday 7th Friday 8th Saturday
Share
Seminario de Asesoramiento/ Advisor Seminar
Sat, Feb 01
Solidaridad Sin Fronteras
Feb 01, 11:30 AM – 2:00 PM
Solidaridad Sin Fronteras, 300 E 1st Ave #101, Hialeah, FL 33010, EE. UU.
Un seminario totalmente gratuito dedicado a profesionales en el area de la salud graduados en países extranjeros. A totally free seminar dedicated to professionals in the area of ​​health graduates in foreign countries.
Share
EKG Training
Thu, Jan 23
SSF Help
Jan 23, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
SSF Help, 300 East 1st Avenue, Hialeah, FL, USA
January 23rd Thursday
Share
Nclex Review January 17th
Fri, Jan 17
SSF Help
Jan 17, 6:00 PM
SSF Help, 300 East 1st Avenue, Hialeah, FL, USA
Share
ABSA Surgical Assistant Training
Sat, Jan 11
SSF Help
Jan 11, 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
SSF Help, 300 East 1st Avenue, Hialeah, FL, USA
November 11 Saturday 9 am - 2 pm
Share
Medical Assistant Weekends Training
Fri, Dec 27
SSF Help
Dec 27, 2019, 6:00 PM – Jan 04, 2020, 9:00 PM
SSF Help, 300 East 1st Avenue, Hialeah, FL, USA
December - January 27 Friday 6pm-9pm 28 Saturday 9am-2pm 3 Friday 6pm-9pm 4 Saturday 9am-2pm
Share
ABSA Surgical Assistant Test
Sat, Dec 21
SSF Help
Dec 21, 2019, 9:00 AM – 2:00 PM
SSF Help, 300 East 1st Avenue, Hialeah, FL, USA
December 21 Saturday
Share
CNA Training
Tue, Dec 10
SSF Help
Dec 10, 2019, 4:00 PM – Dec 19, 2019, 9:00 PM
SSF Help, 300 East 1st Avenue, Hialeah, FL, USA
Diciembre 10 a Diciembre 19
Share
Medical Assistant Week Training
Mon, Dec 09
SSF Help
Dec 09, 2019, 9:00 AM – Dec 12, 2019, 2:00 PM
SSF Help, 300 East 1st Avenue, Hialeah, FL, USA
December 9 Monday 10 am-2 pm 10 Tuesday 10 am-2 pm 11 Wednesday 10 am-2 pm 12 Thursday 10 am-2 pm
Share
Home Health Basics Training
Sat, Dec 07
SSF Help
Dec 07, 2019, 9:00 AM
SSF Help, 300 East 1st Avenue, Hialeah, FL, USA
Share
TOEIC
Wed, Dec 04
SSF Help
Dec 04, 2019, 7:00 PM
SSF Help, 300 East 1st Avenue, Hialeah, FL, USA
December 20 Friday 5 pm
Share
MET Test
Wed, Dec 04
SSF Help
Dec 04, 2019, 9:00 AM
SSF Help, 300 East 1st Avenue, Hialeah, FL, USA
Wednesday
Share
Phlebotomy Training
Mon, Dec 02
SSF Help
Dec 02, 2019, 10:00 AM – Dec 04, 2019, 2:00 PM
SSF Help, 300 East 1st Avenue, Hialeah, FL, USA
December 2 Monday 10 am - 2 pm 3 Tuesday 10 am - 2 pm 4 Wednesday 10 am - 2 pm
Share
Dental Assistant Registration Training
Sat, Nov 30
SSF Help
Nov 30, 2019, 9:00 AM – Dec 07, 2019, 3:00 PM
SSF Help, 300 East 1st Avenue, Hialeah, FL, USA
(Advance dental assistant) 1 Class • Saturday 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM
Share
Coding & Billing Training
Fri, Nov 29
SSF Help
Nov 29, 2019, 6:00 PM – Dec 07, 2019, 9:00 PM
SSF Help, 300 East 1st Avenue, Hialeah, FL, USA
November- December 29 Friday 6 pm - 9 pm 30 Saturday 9 am - 2 pm 6 Friday 6 pm - 9 pm 7 Saturday 9 am - 2 pm 13 Friday 6 pm - 9 pm 14 Saturday 9 am - 2 pm 20 Friday 6 pm - 9 pm 21 Saturday 9 am - 2 pm
Share
ABSA Surgical Assistant Training
Sat, Nov 23
SSF Help
Nov 23, 2019, 9:00 AM – 2:00 PM
SSF Help, 300 East 1st Avenue, Hialeah, FL, USA
November 23 Saturday 9 am - 2 pm
Share
EKG Training
Thu, Nov 21
SSF Help
Nov 21, 2019, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
SSF Help, 300 East 1st Avenue, Hialeah, FL, USA
November 21 Thursday 5 pm- 9 pm
Share
Telemetry Training
Tue, Nov 19
SSF Help
Nov 19, 2019, 5:00 PM – Nov 26, 2019, 9:00 PM
SSF Help, 300 East 1st Avenue, Hialeah, FL, USA
November 19th Tuesday 5 pm to 9 pm 21st Wednesday 5 pm to 9 pm 25th Monday 5 pm to 9 pm 26th Tuesday 5 pm to 9 pm
Share
Florida's Register of Phlebotomists Training
Fri, Nov 15
SSF Help
Nov 15, 2019, 10:00 AM – Nov 22, 2019, 2:00 PM
SSF Help, 300 East 1st Avenue, Hialeah, FL, USA
(Advance phlebotomy technician) 3 Classes 15th Friday 6:00PM - 9:00 PM 16th Saturday 9:00AM- 2:00 PM 22nd Friday 6:00PM - 9:00 PM
Share